人员队伍
当前位置:首页  人员队伍  来访学者
IASM visitors in 2017
发布人:许全华  发布时间:2017-11-09   浏览次数:136


Name

Affiliation

Period

E-mail

Emmanuel Lecouturier

Universit Paris Diderot

09.28

Emmanuel.LECOUTURIER@imj-prg.fr

Zhe Sun (孙哲)

Tsinghua University

08.19

sunzhe1985@gmail.com

Guoting Chen (陈国廷)

Université de Lille 1

08.19


Jie Wu (吴杰)

Shandong University and Universit´e de Lorraine

08.19

jie.wu@univ-lorraine.fr

Yong Jiao (焦勇)

Central South University

08.17

jiaoyong@csu.edu.cn

Wenwei Li (李文威)

Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences

08.09

wwli@math.ac.cn

Liang Song (宋亮)

Sun Yat-Sen University

08.06


Tao Ma (马涛)

Wuhan University

08.06

tma.math@whu.edu.cn

Kangwei Li (李康伟)

Basque Center for Applied Mathematics

08.06

kli@bcamath.org

Simeng Wang (王斯萌)

Universität des Saarlandes

08.06

wang@math.uni-sb.de

Xumin Wang (汪旭敏)

Universität des Franche-Comte

08.06

xumin.wang@univ-fcomte.fr

Xiao Xiong (熊枭)

Seoul National University

08.06

xxiong@snu.ac.kr

Runlian Xia (夏润莲)

Universität des Franche-Comte

08.06

runlian.xia@edu.univ-fcomte.fr

Xin He (贺鑫)

Harbin Normal University

08.06


Lian Wu (吴恋)

Central South University

08.06

wulian@csu.edu.cn

Jingjing Shao (邵晶晶)

Ludong University

08.06

jj_shao87@qq.com

Cheng Chen (陈诚)

Wuhan University

08.06

cchenwhu@qq.com

Zhao Wu (吴朝)

Central China Normal University

08.06

wuzhao218@yahoo.com

Sheng Yin (尹晟)

Universität des Saarlandes

08.06

vtejdn@gmail.com

Dejian Zhou (周德简)

Central South University

08.06

zhoudejian@csu.edu.cn

Bang Xu (徐邦)

Wuhan University

08.06

409182584@qq.com

Yazhou Han (韩亚洲)

Xinjiang University

08.06

hyz0080@aliyun.com

Cheng Yan (闫诚)

Xinjiang University

08.06

yanchengggg@163.com

Zhenchuan Liu (刘振传)

Wuhan University

08.06

no1captain@whu.edu.cn

Mu Sun (孙牧)

Huazhong University of Science and Technology

08.06

musun@hust.edu.cn

Guixiang Hong (洪桂祥)

Wuhan University

08.06

Guixiang.hong@uhu.edu.cn

Zhifei Zhang (章志飞)

Peking University

08.03

zfzhang@math.pku.edu.cn

Changxing Miao (苗长兴)

Institute of Applied Physics and Computational Mathematics

08.03

miao_changxing@iapcm.ac.cn

Haoran Yu (于浩然)

Peking Universityb

07.26

sylowtheorem@pku.edu.cn

Alex Wozniakowski

Harvard University

07.24


Arthur Jaffe

Harvard University

07.24

arthurjaffe@me.com

Narcisse Randriantoanina

Miami University

07.19

randrin@miamioh.educ

Ignacio Vergara

Ecole Normale Supérieure de Lyon

07.19

ignacio.vergara@ens-lyon.fr

Ceonard Cadilhac

Université Caen Normandie

07.19

leonard.cadilhac@unicaen.fr

Alexander Wozniakowski

Harvard University

07.19

arthorjaffe@me.com

Jinsong Wu (吴劲松)

University of Science and Technology of China

07.19

Wjsl@ustc.edu.cn

Jiang Zeng (曾江)

Universite Claude Bernard Lyon 1 

07.17

zeng@math.univ-lyon1.fr

Winfried Kohnen


07.17-

07.14


Shuangjie Peng (彭双阶)

Central China Normal University

07.17- 07.16 

sjpeng@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

Yanheng Ding (丁彦恒)

Institute of Mathematics, AMSS, Chinese Academy of Sciences

07.17- 07.16

dingyh@math.ac.cn

Zhitao Zhang (张志涛)

Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS  

07.16

zzt@math.ac.cn

Adam Rutkowski

Gdansk University

07.06


Shilin Yu (余世霖)

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

07.05


Marcin Marciniak

Gdansk University

06.27-

07.03


Weihua Liu (刘伟华)

Indiana University

06.07

liuweih@indiana.edu

Guoniu Han (韩国牛)

Université de Strasbourg

06.01

guoniu@gmail.com

Bo Guan (关波)

Ohio State University

06.01

guan@math.ohio-state.edu

Tao Mei (梅韬)

Wuhan University

05.26

Tao_Mei@baylor.edu

Christian Maire

Université de Franche Comté

05.26

christian.maire@univ-fcomte.fr

Wenston J.T.Zang (臧经涛)

Nankai University

05.15

wenston@mail.nankai.edu.cn

Nikita Evseev

Novosibirsk State University

03.17


Xudong Lai (赖旭东)

Beijing Normal University

03.17

xudonglai@mail.bnu.edu.cn

Zhenan Sui (隋哲楠)

Ohio State University

01.15

sui.4@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Bowen Liu (刘博文)

Nankai University

01.10


Qinglong Zhou (周青龙)

Zhejiang University

01.10


Duanzhi Zhang (张端智)

Nankai University

01.10


Wei Wang (王嵬)

Peking University

01.10


Jinsong He (贺劲松)

Ningbo University

01.10


Changzheng Qu (屈长征)

Ningbo University

01.09


Xijun Hu (胡锡俊)

Shandong University

01.09


Hua Chen (陈化)

Wuhan University

01.09


Zhengwei Liu (刘正伟)

Harvard University

01.08


Jinchuan Hou (侯晋川)

Taiyuan University of Technology

01.08


Runyao Duan (段润尧)

University of Technology Sydney

01.08


Zeqian Chen (陈泽乾)

Wuhan Institute of Physics and Mathematics 

01.08

zqchen@wipm.ac.cn

Mingsheng Ying (应明生)

University of Technology Sydney

01.07


Shunlong Luo (骆顺龙)

Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science

01.07

luosl@amt.ac.cn

Guilu Long (龙桂魯)

Tsinghua University

01.07