人员队伍
当前位置:首页  人员队伍  来访学者
IASM visitors in 2016
发布人:许全华  发布时间:2017-10-31   浏览次数:64


Name

Affiliation

Period

E-mail

Yijun Lou (楼一均)

Hong Kong Polytechnic University

12.23

yijun.lou@polyu.edu.cn

Jinsong Wu (吴劲松)

University of Science and technology of China

08.10

wjsl@ustc.edu.cn

Zhengwei Liu (刘正伟)

Harvard University

08.10

zhengweiliu@fas.harvard.edu

Yufeng Lu (卢玉峰)

Dalian University of Technology

08.06

yufeng_521@cmbchina.com

Qiang Zeng (曾强)

Northwestern university

08.02

qzeng@northwestern.edu

Yong Jiao (焦勇)

Central South University

07.21

jiaoyong@csu.edu.cn

Dmitriy Zanin

University of New South Wales

07.21

d.zanin@unsw.edu.au

Lingmin Liao ()

Université Paris-Est Créteil

07.21

lingmin.liao@u-pec.fr

Shunlong Luo (骆顺龙)

Chinese Academy of Sciences

07.21

luosl@amt.ac.cn

Qiang Zhang (张强)

Nanjing University

07.21


Yuan Lou (楼元)

Renmin University and Ohio State University

07.21

lou@math.ohio-state.edu

Wenming Zou (邹文明)

Tsinghua University

07.21


Narcisse Randrianantoanina

Miami University

07.20

randrin@miamioh.edu

Louis Labuschagne

North-West University

07.20

Louis.Labuschagne@nwu.ac.za

Mikael de la Salle

CNRS, Ecole Normale Supérieure de Lyon

07.20

mikael.de.la.salle@ens-lyon.fr

Jialin Hong (洪佳林)

Chinese Academy of Sciences

07.20


Lixin Cheng (程立新)

Xiamen University

07.20


Kunyu Guo (郭坤宇)

Fudan University

07.20


Yuefei Wang (王跃飞)

Chinese Academy of Sciences

07.18

wangyf@math.ac.cn

Jiaan Yan (严加安)

Chinese Academy of Sciences

07.18


Wenchang Sun (孙文昌)

Nankai University

07.19

sunwch@nankai.edu.cn

Yanheng Ding (丁彦恒)

Chinese Academy of Sciences

07.19


Huoyuan Duan (段火元)

Wuhan University

07.19

hyduan.math@whu.edu.cn

Zaijiu Shang (尚在久)

Chinese Academy of Sciences

07.19

zaijiu@amss.ac.cn

Zongben Xu (徐宗本)

Xi'an Jiaotong University

07.19


Ziqing Xie (谢资清)

Hunan Normal University

07.19

ziqingxie@foxmail.com

Huijiang Zhao (赵会江)

Wuhan University

07.19


Xiaonan Ma (麻小南)

Université Paris Diderot-Paris 7

07.18

xiaonan.ma@imj-prg.fr

Yinbin Deng (邓引斌)

Central China Normal University

07.12

ybdeng@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

Shuangjie Peng (彭双阶)

Central China Normal University

07.12

sjpeng@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

Zhituo Wang (王智拓)

East China Normal University

06.13

zhituo@mat.uniroma3.it